Consulting requires understanding and comprehension

How you find us

Grazer Treuhand Steuerberatung GmbH & Partner KG

Petersgasse 128a
8010 Graz

Phone +43 316 4780
Fax +43 316 4780-500

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%67%72%61%7A%65%72%74%72%65%75%68%61%6E%64%2E%61%74

map
Rezija Bacvic

Rezija Bacvic

cleaning


Gabriele Berger

Gabriele Berger

annual accounts/tax returns, invoicing

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-255


Bettina Berghold

Bettina Berghold

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: b.berghold@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316/4780-236


Mag. Amela Bliem

Mag. Amela Bliem

tax consultant

E-Mail: a.bliem@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-134
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 7:30 - 13:30


Gabriela Degen

Gabriela Degen

annual accounts/tax returns, invoicing

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-255


Nadine Diewald

Nadine Diewald

payroll accounting

E-Mail: n.diewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-304


Kerstin Edelsbrunner

Kerstin Edelsbrunner

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: k.edelsbrunner@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-322


Sabrina Ertl

Sabrina Ertl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: s.ertl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-316


Karin Fließer

Karin Fließer

office, organization

E-Mail: k.fliesser@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-101


MIchaela Freidl

Michaela Freidl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.weinhandl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-138 


Jennifer Geidl

Jennifer Geidl

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: j.geidl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185/31926-50
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Karin Hackstock

organization

E-Mail: k.hackstock@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780


Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

aspirant

E-Mail: s.hajdinyak@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-214


Engy Hellal, bacc.

bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

E-Mail: e.hellal@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-243


Sabine Hödl

Sabine Hödl

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: s.hoedl@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316/4780-360


Mag. Helga Hoffelner

Mag. Helga Hoffelner

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: h.hoffelner@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-254


Dagmar Kainer

Dagmar Kainer

annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: d.kainer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-118


Martina Kneringer

Martina Kneringer

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: m.kneringer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-224


Maria Kogler

Maria Kogler

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns,

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.kogler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-137


Julia Krenn

Julia Krenn

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: j.krenn@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-208


Elisabeth Kröll

Elisabeth Kröll

office, organization

E-Mail: e.kroell@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-100


Selma Kupinić

Selma Kupinić

cleaning


Andrea Lamb

bookkeeping

E-Mail: a.lamb@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-217


Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

IT, organization

E-Mail: r.lankmayr@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-240


Valentin Leeb

Valentin Leeb

organization

E-Mail: v.leeb@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316/4780


Gertrude Lieb

bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

E-Mail: g.lieb@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316/4780-244


Michaela Mahlknecht

office

E-Mail: m.mahlknecht@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316 4780-201


Manuel Novak

Mag. Manuel Novak

aspirant

E-Mail: m.novak@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-225


Mag. Ursula Palzer

Mag. Ursula Palzer

aspirant

E-Mail: u.palzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316 4780-142


Irene Pichl

Irene Pichl

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: i.pichl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-199


Andrea Pichler

Andrea Pichler

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-226


Ingrid Pichler

annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: i.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-245


Clemens Pietsch

EDV, organisation

E-Mail:c.pietsch@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780


Mag. Marianne Poms

Mag. Marianne Poms

tax consultant

E-Mail: m.poms@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-241 


Beatrice Pürstner

bookkeeping

Email: b.puerstner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185/31926-17
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Simone Rada

Simone Rada

office, organization

E-Mail: s.rada@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-136


Maria Romor

Maria Romor

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: m.romor@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-237


Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: g.strohmeier@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-141


Anita Sas

Anita Sas

team Leader - bookkeeping/accounting, IT, organization

E-Mail: a.sas@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-220


Annemarie Scheucher

Annemarie Scheucher

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185/31926-30
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Vanessa Scheucher

Vanessa Scheucher

office, organization

E-Mail: v.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone.:
+43 316/4780-200


Mag. Stefanie Schlögl

aspirant

E-Mail: s.schloegl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-223


Gabriele Schweighofer

Gabriele Schweighofer

cleaning


Herbert Schweighofer

Herbert Schweighofer

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: h.schweighofer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185/31926-25 or +43 316/4780-360
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Damaris Schweinzer

Damaris Schweinzer

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: d.schweinzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-250


Michaela Seewald

Michaela Seewald

team Leader - payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.seewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-313


Lisbeth Steinort

bookkeeping

E-Mail: l.steinort@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-216


Stephanie Stibor

Stephanie Stibor

invoicing, office, organization

E-Mail: s.stibor@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-197


Manuela Strauss

Manuela Strauss

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.strauss@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-231


Karin Strohhäusl

Karin Strohhäusl

payroll accounting

currently in maternity leave


Monika Vogljäger

Monika Vogljäger

annual accounts/tax returns, IT, organization

E-Mail: m.vogljaeger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-213


Thomas Wamberger

Thomas Wamberger

IT, organization

E-Mail: t.wamberger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-124


Christine Weber

Christine Weber

annual accounts/tax returns

currently in maternity leave


Christiana Zefferer Grazer Treuhand

Christiana Zefferer

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: c.zefferer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3882/24920
Fax: +43 3882/24920-50


Sylvia Zotter

Sylvia Zotter

payroll accounting

E-Mail: s.zotter@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-314


Your direct wire to us

top