Consulting requires understanding and comprehension

How you find us

Grazer Treuhand Steuerberatung GmbH & Partner KG

Petersgasse 128a
8010 Graz

Phone +43 316 4780
Fax +43 316 4780-500

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%67%72%61%7A%65%72%74%72%65%75%68%61%6E%64%2E%61%74

map
Rezija Bacvic

Rezija Bacvic

cleaning


Gabriele Berger

Gabriele Berger

annual accounts/tax returns, invoicing

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-255
Fax: +43 316/4780-5255


Bettina Berghold

Bettina Berghold

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: b.berghold@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316/4780-236
Fax: +43 316/4780-5236


Mag. Amela Bliem

Mag. Amela Bliem

tax consultant

E-Mail: a.bliem@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-134
Fax: +43 316/4780-5225
Thursday from 8:00 - 17:00


Gabriela Degen

Gabriela Degen

annual accounts/tax returns, invoicing

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-255
Fax: +43 316/4780-5255


Nadine Diewald

Nadine Diewald

payroll accounting

E-Mail: n.diewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-304
Fax: +43 316/4780-5304


Kerstin Edelsbrunner

Kerstin Edelsbrunner

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: k.edelsbrunner@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-322
Fax: +43 316/4780-5322


Sabrina Ertl

Sabrina Ertl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: s.ertl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-316
Fax: +43 316/4780-5316


Karin Fließer

Karin Fließer

secretariat, organization

E-Mail: k.fliesser@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-101
Fax: +43 316/4780-5101


Jennifer Geidl

Jennifer Geidl

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: j.geidl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185/31926-50
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Karin Hackstock

organization

E-Mail: k.hackstock@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780


Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

aspirant

E-Mail: s.hajdinyak@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-214
Fax: +43 316/4780-5214


Engy Hellal, bacc.

bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

E-Mail: e.hellal@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-243
Fax: +43 316/4780-5243


Sabine Hödl

Sabine Hödl

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: s.hoedl@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316/4780-360
Fax: +43 316/4780-5140


Mag. Helga Hoffelner

Mag. Helga Hoffelner

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: h.hoffelner@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-254
Fax: +43 316/4780-5254


Dagmar Kainer

Dagmar Kainer

annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: d.kainer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-118
Fax: +43 316/4780-5118


Tanja Keusch

Tanja Keusch

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: t.keusch@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-253
Fax: +43 316/4780-5253


Martina Kneringer

Martina Kneringer

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: m.kneringer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-224
Fax: +43 316/4780-5224


Maria Kogler

Maria Kogler

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns,

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.kogler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-137
Fax: +43 316/4780-5137


Julia Krenn

Julia Krenn

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: j.krenn@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-208
Fax: +43 316/4780-5208


Elisabeth Kröll

Elisabeth Kröll

secretariat, organization

E-Mail: e.kroell@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-100
Fax: +43 316/4780-5100


Selma Kupinić

Selma Kupinić

cleaning


Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

IT, organization

E-Mail: r.lankmayr@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-240
Fax: +43 316/4780-500


Valentin Leeb

Valentin Leeb

organization

E-Mail: v.leeb@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316/4780


Gertrude Lieb

bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

E-Mail: g.lieb@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316/4780-244
Fax: +43 316/4780-5244


Manuel Novak

Mag. Manuel Novak

aspirant

E-Mail: m.novak@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-225
Fax: +43 316/4780-5225


Mag. Ursula Palzer

Mag. Ursula Palzer

aspirant

E-Mail: u.palzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316 4780-142
Fax: +43 316 4780-5142


Irene Pichl

Irene Pichl

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: i.pichl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-199
Fax: +43 316/4780-5199


Andrea Pichler

Andrea Pichler

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-226
Fax: +43 316/4780-5226


Ingrid Pichler

annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: i.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-245
Fax: +43 316/4780-5245


Mag. Marianne Poms

Mag. Marianne Poms

tax consultant

E-Mail: m.poms@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-241
Fax: +43 316/4780-5241


Beatrice Pürstner

bookkeeping

Email: b.puerstner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185/31926-17
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Simone Rada

Simone Rada

secretariat, organization

E-Mail: s.rada@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-201
Fax: +43 316/4780-500


Maria Romor

Maria Romor

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: m.romor@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-237
Fax: +43 316/4780-5237


Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: g.strohmeier@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-141
Fax: +43 316/4780-5141


Anita Sas

Anita Sas

team Leader - bookkeeping/accounting, IT, organization

E-Mail: a.sas@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-220
Fax: +43 316/4780-5220


Annemarie Scheucher

Annemarie Scheucher

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185/31926-30
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Vanessa Scheucher

Vanessa Scheucher

secretariat, organization

E-Mail: v.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone.:
+43 316/4780-200
Fax.:
+43 316/4780-5200


Mag. Stefanie Schlögl

aspirant

E-Mail: s.schloegl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-223
Fax: +43 316/4780-5223


Gabriele Schweighofer

Gabriele Schweighofer

cleaning


Herbert Schweighofer

Herbert Schweighofer

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: h.schweighofer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185/31926-25 or +43 316/4780-360
Fax: +43 3185/31926-99


Damaris Schweinzer

Damaris Schweinzer

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: d.schweinzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-250
Fax: +43 316/4780-5250


Michaela Seewald

Michaela Seewald

team Leader - payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.seewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-313
Fax: +43 316/4780-5313


Stephanie Stibor

Stephanie Stibor

invoicing, secretariat, organization

E-Mail: s.stibor@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-197
Fax: +43 316/4780-5197


Manuela Strauss

Manuela Strauss

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.strauss@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-231
Fax:  +43 316/4780-5231


Karin Strohhäusl

Karin Strohhäusl

payroll accounting

currently in maternity leave


Stefanie Tschakl

Stefanie Tschakl

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: s.tschakl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-123
Fax: +43 316/4780-5123


Monika Vogljäger

Monika Vogljäger

annual accounts/tax returns, IT, organization

E-Mail: m.vogljaeger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-213 
Fax: +43 316/4780-5213


Thomas Wamberger

Thomas Wamberger

IT, organization

E-Mail: t.wamberger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-124
Fax: +43 316/4780-500


Christine Weber

Christine Weber

annual accounts/tax returns

currently in maternity leave


Michaela Weinhandl

Michaela Weinhandl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.weinhandl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-138 
Fax: +43 316/4780-5138


Christiana Zefferer Grazer Treuhand

Christiana Zefferer

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: c.zefferer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3882/24920
Fax: +43 3882/24920-50


Sylvia Zotter

Sylvia Zotter

payroll accounting

E-Mail: s.zotter@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-314
Fax: +43 316/4780-5314


Your direct wire to us

top