Employees

Gabriele Berger, annual accounts/tax returns, invoicing

Gabriele Berger

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-255

Stefanie Damm, office and organization

Stefanie Damm

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: s.damm@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780-238

Gabriela Degen, annual accounts/tax returns, invoicing

Gabriela Degen

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: g.degen@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-255

Kathrin Deutschmann, MA aspirant

Kathrin Deutschmann, MA

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: k.deutschmann@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185 31926-30

Nadine Diewald, payroll accounting

Nadine Diewald

payroll accounting

E-Mail: n.diewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-304

Birland Druchajeva

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: b.druchajeva@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780-198

Martin Eisler, BSc aspirant

Martin Eisler, MSc

aspirant

E-Mail: m.eisler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-216

Sabrina Ertl, payroll accounting

Sabrina Ertl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: s.ertl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-316

Karin Fließer, office, organization

Karin Fließer

office, organization

E-Mail: k.fliesser@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-101

Michaela Freidl, payroll accounting

Michaela Freidl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.freidl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-138 

Marina Gamweger, BA office and organization

Marina Gamweger, BA MA

office, organization

E-Mail: m.gamweger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-201

Yvonne Gerster marketing, invoicing and organization

Yvonne Gerster

organization, marketing, invoicing

E-Mail: y.gerster@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-247

Logo Grazer Treuhand

Mag. Armin Gössinger

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.goessinger@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780-253

Karin Hackstock, organization and marketing

Karin Hackstock

organization, marketing

E-Mail: k.hackstock@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak, aspirant

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

tax consultant

E-Mail: s.hajdinyak@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-214

Engy Hellal, bacc.,bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

Engy Hellal, Bacc.

bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

E-Mail: e.hellal@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-243

Sabine Hödl, bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

Sabine Hödl

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: s.hoedl@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780-360

Mag. Helga Hoffelner, annual accounts/tax returns

Mag. Helga Hoffelner

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: h.hoffelner@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-254

Davasureen Jamiyan , payroll accounting

Davaasuren Jamiyan

payroll accounting

E-Mail: d.jamiyan@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-305

Dagmar Kainer, annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

Dagmar Kainer

annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: d.kainer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-118

Lisa Klug, bookeeping and accounting

Lisa Klug

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: l.klug@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185 31926-50

Martina Kneringer, bookkeeping/accounting

Martina Kneringer

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: m.kneringer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-224

Maria Kogler, accounting, annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

Maria Kogler

accounting, annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.kogler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-137

Elisabeth Kröll, office and organization

Elisabeth Kröll

office, organization

E-Mail: e.kroell@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-100

Kuloglija Hata, payroll accounting

Hata Kuloglija, Bakk.

payroll accounting

E-Mail: h.kuloglija@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-306

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr, IT and organization

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

aspirant

E-Mail: r.lankmayr@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-240

Valentin Leeb, organization

Valentin Leeb

organization

E-Mail: v.leeb@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780

Gertrude Lieb, bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

Gertrude Lieb

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: g.lieb@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316 4780-244

Lisa Mühlthaler, aspirant

Lisa Maria Mühlthaler, BA

aspirant

E-Mail: l.muehlthaler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-239

Mag. Ursula Palzer, aspirant

Mag. Ursula Palzer

aspirant

E-Mail: u.palzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316 4780-142

Irene Pichl, annual accounts/tax returns

Irene Pichl

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: i.pichl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-199

Andrea Pichler, annual accounts/tax returns

Andrea Pichler

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-226

Clemens Pietsch, EDV and organization

Clemens Pietsch

EDV, organization

E-Mail:c.pietsch@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780

Michael Pölzl, trainee

Mag. Michael Pölzl

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: m.poelzl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-251

Mag. Marianne Poms, tax consultant

Mag. Marianne Poms

tax consultant

E-Mail: m.poms@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-241 

Nina Posch, bookkeeping

Nina Posch

bookkeeping

Email: n.posch@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780 – 234

Beatrice Pürstner, annual accounts/tax returns

Beatrice Pürstner, BA

annual accounts/tax returns

Email: b.puerstner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185 31926-12

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier, bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: g.strohmeier@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-141

Logo Grazer Treuhand

Christina Saab, M.A.

aspirant

E-Mail: c.saab@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-219

Anita Sas, teamleader - bookkeeping, IT

Anita Sas

team leader for bookkeeping, IT

E-Mail: a.sas@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-220

Vanessa Scheucher, office and organization

Vanessa Scheucher

office, organization

E-Mail: v.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:
 +43 316 4780-200

Mag. Stefanie Schlögl, aspirant

Mag. Stefanie Schlögl

aspirant, assistant team leader for annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: s.schloegl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-223

Christian Schweighart, bookkeeping

Christian Schweighart

bookkeeping

E-Mail: c.schweighart@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-217

Logo Grazer Treuhand

Gabriele Schweighofer

cleaning

Herbert Schweighofer, annual accounts/tax returns

Herbert Schweighofer

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: h.schweighofer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185 31926-25 or +43 316 4780-360

Damaris Schweinzer, bookkeeping/accounting

Damaris Schweinzer

parental leave

E-Mail: d.schweinzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-250

Michaela Seewald, team leader – payroll accounting

Michaela Seewald

team leader – payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.seewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-313

Stani Corinna, bookkeeping

Corinna Stani

bookkeeping

E-Mail: c.stani@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-258

Stephanie Stibor, invoicing, office, organization

Stephanie Stibor

parental leave

E-Mail: s.stibor@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-197

Manuela Strauss, payroll accounting

Manuela Strauss

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.strauss@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-231

Karin Strohhäusl, payroll accounting

Karin Strohhäusl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: k.strohhaeusl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-227

Christine Temmel annual accounts/tax returns

Christine Temmel

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: c.temmel@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-222

Monika Vogljäger, annual accounts/tax returns, IT, organization

Monika Vogljäger

organization, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: m.vogljaeger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-213

Thomas Wamberger, IT and organization

Thomas Wamberger

IT, organization

E-Mail: t.wamberger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-124

Christiana Zefferer, bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

Christiana Wurzenberger

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: c.wurzenberger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3882 24920 

Sylvia Zotter, payroll accounting

Sylvia Zotter

payroll accounting

E-Mail: s.zotter@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-314