Employees

Mag. Sonja Aigner, bookkeeping

Mag. Sonja Aigner

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: s.aigner@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 3185 31926

Gabriele Berger annual accounts/tax returns

Gabriele Berger

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-255

Patrick Berger office, organization

Patrick Berger

office, organization

E-Mail: p.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-103

Gabriela Degen, annual accounts/tax returns

Gabriela Degen

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: g.degen@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-255

Nadine Diewald payroll accounting

Nadine Diewald

payroll accounting

E-Mail: n.diewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-304

Birland Druchajeva bookkeeping/accounting

Birland Druchajeva

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: b.druchajeva@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780-198

Martin Eisler, MSc aspirant

Martin Eisler, MSc

aspirant

E-Mail: m.eisler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-216

Sabrina Ertl, payroll accounting

Sabrina Ertl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: s.ertl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-316

Margarete Fischer, Office and organization

Margarete Fischer

office, organization

E-Mail: m.fischer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-100

Karin Fließer, office, organization

Karin Fließer

office, organization

E-Mail: k.fliesser@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-101

Michaela Freidl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.freidl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-138 

Mag. Daniel Fussi annual accounts/tax returns

Mag. Daniel Fussi

aspirant

E-Mail: d.fussi@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-236

Yvonne Gerster organization, marketing, invoicing

Yvonne Gerster

organization, marketing, invoicing

E-Mail: y.gerster@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-247

Mag. Armin Gössinger bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

Mag. Armin Gössinger

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.goessinger@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780-253

Dijana Grozdanovic, bookkeeping

Dijana Grozdanovic

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: d.grozdanovic@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-291

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak tax consultant

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

tax consultant

E-Mail: s.hajdinyak@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316/4780-214

Michael Hazel

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: m.hazel@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-246

Engy Hellal, Bacc. bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

Engy Hellal, Bacc.

bookkeeping/accounting, payroll accounting

E-Mail: e.hellal@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-243

Sabine Hödl bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

Sabine Hödl

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: s.hoedl@grazertreuhand.at 
Phone: +43 316 4780-360

Davaasuren Jamiyan payroll accounting

Davaasuren Jamiyan

parental leave

E-Mail: d.jamiyan@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-305

Dagmar Kainer annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

Dagmar Kainer

annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: d.kainer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-118

Tanja Kern, bookkeeping

Tanja Kern

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: t.kern@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-233

Lisa Klug bookkeeping/accounting

Lisa Klug

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: l.klug@grazertreuhand.at Phone: +43 3185 31926-50
Martina Kneringer bookkeeping/accounting

Martina Kneringer

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: m.kneringer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-224

Valentina Knezevic, payroll accounting

Valentina Knezevic

payroll accounting

E-Mail: v.knezevic@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-305

Maria Kogler accounting, annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

Maria Kogler

accounting, annual accounts/tax returns, payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.kogler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-137

Elisabeth Kröll office, organization

Elisabeth Kröll

parental leave

E-Mail: e.kroell@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-100

Hata Kuloglija, Bakk. payroll accounting

Hata Kuloglija, Bakk.

payroll accounting

E-Mail: h.kuloglija@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-306

Anna Lackner bookkeeping/accounting

Anna Lackner

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: a.lackner@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr aspirant

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

aspirant

E-Mail: r.lankmayr@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-240

Theresa Leeb, MA

organization and process management

E-Mail: t.leeb@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-112

Valentin Leeb

Valentin Leeb

organization

E-Mail: valentin.leeb@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780

Gertrude Lieb bookkeeping/accounting

Gertrude Lieb

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: g.lieb@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316 4780-244

Mag. (FH) Julia Mawhin, MA

team leader for bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: j.mawhin@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-299

Mag. Karina Merschitz, aspirant

Mag. Karina Merschitz

parental leave

E-Mail: k.merschitz@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-257

David Natter, bookkeeping

David Natter

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: d.natter@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-256

Martina Pabst bookkeeping/accounting

Martina Pabst

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: m.pabst@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-228

Tina Pagger, bookkeeping

Tina Pagger

bookkeeping/accounting

E-Mail: t.pagger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-229

Mag. Ursula Palzer aspirant

Mag. Ursula Palzer

aspirant

E-Mail: u.palzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:  +43 316 4780-142

Irene Pichl annual accounts/tax returns

Irene Pichl

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: i.pichl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-199

Andrea Pichler annual accounts/tax returns

Andrea Pichler

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: a.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-226

Clemens Pietsch EDV, organization

Clemens Pietsch

EDV, organization

E-Mail:c.pietsch@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780

Mag. Marianne Poms tax consultant

Mag. Marianne Poms

tax consultant

E-Mail: m.poms@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-241 

Nina Posch bookkeeping

Nina Posch

bookkeeping

Email: n.posch@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780 – 234

Beatrice Pürstner, BA annual accounts/tax returns

Beatrice Pürstner, BA

annual accounts/tax returns

Email: b.puerstner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185 31926-12

Stephanie Stibor office and organization

Stephanie Quelle

invoicing

E-Mail: s.quelle@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-197

Sandra Riegler office, organization

Sandra Riegler

office, organization

E-Mail: s.riegler@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:
+43 316 4780-136

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: g.strohmeier@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-141

Anita Sas team leader for bookkeeping, IT

Anita Sas

organization

E-Mail: a.sas@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-220

Vanessa Scheucher office, organization

Vanessa Scheucher

office, organization

E-Mail: v.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:
 +43 316 4780-200

Mag. Stefanie Schlögl aspirant, assistant team leader for annual accounts/tax returns

Mag. Stefanie Schlögl

aspirant, assistant team leader for annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: s.schloegl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-223

Logo Grazer Treuhand

Gabriele Schweighofer

cleaning

Herbert Schweighofer annual accounts/tax returns

Herbert Schweighofer

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: h.schweighofer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3185 31926-25 or +43 316 4780-360

Damaris Schweinzer, bookkeeping

Damaris Schweinzer

bookkeeping

E-Mail: d.schweinzer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-250

Michaela Seewald team leader – payroll accounting

Michaela Seewald

team leader – payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.seewald@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-313

Corinna Stani bookkeeping

Corinna Stani

bookkeeping

E-Mail: c.stani@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-258

Manuela Strauss payroll accounting

Manuela Strauss

payroll accounting

E-Mail: m.strauss@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-231

Karin Strohhäusl payroll accounting

Karin Strohhäusl

payroll accounting

E-Mail: k.strohhaeusl@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-227

Christine Temmel annual accounts/tax returns

Christine Temmel

annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: c.temmel@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-222

Monika Vogljäger organization, annual accounts/tax returns

Monika Vogljäger

organization, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: m.vogljaeger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-213

Thomas Wamberger IT, organization

Thomas Wamberger

IT, organization

E-Mail: t.wamberger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-124

Denise Windisch, payroll accounting

Denise Windisch

payroll accounting

E-Mail: d.windisch@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 316 4780-308

Christiana Wurzenberger bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

Christiana Wurzenberger

bookkeeping/accounting, annual accounts/tax returns

E-Mail: c.wurzenberger@grazertreuhand.at
Phone: +43 3882 24920 

Daniela Zdarskyer, office and bookkeeping

Daniela Zdarskyer

bookkeeping/accounting, office, organization

E-Mail: d.zdarskyer@grazertreuhand.at
Phone:
+43 316 4780-103