MitarbeiterInnen – die Stützen unseres Erfolges

Rezija Bacvic

Rezija Bacvic

Raumpflege

Alisa Balic

Raumpflege

Gabriele Berger

Gabriele Berger

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Fakturierung

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-255

Bettina Berghold

Bettina Berghold

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: b.berghold@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-236

Mag. Amela Bliem

Mag. Amela Bliem

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: a.bliem@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-134
Di, Mi, Do von 7:30 – 13:30 Uhr

Gabriela Degen

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: g.degen@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-117

Nadine Diewald

Nadine Diewald

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: n.diewald@grazertreuhand.at
Tel.: +43 316 4780-304

Kerstin Edelsbrunner

Kerstin Edelsbrunner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: k.edelsbrunner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-322

Sabrina Ertl

Sabrina Ertl

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: s.ertl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-316

Karin Fließer

Karin Fließer

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: k.fliesser@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-101

Michaela Freidl

Michaela Freidl

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.freidl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-138

Tatjana Geidl

Organisation, Jahresbschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: t.geidl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-246

Karin Hackstock

Organisation

E-Mail: k.hackstock@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: s.hajdinyak@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-214

Engy Hellal, bacc.

Engy Hellal, bacc.

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: e.hellal@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-243

Sabine Hödl

Sabine Hödl

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: s.hoedl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-360

Mag. Helga Hoffelner

Mag. Helga Hoffelner

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: h.hoffelner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-254

Davaasuren Jamiyan

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: d.jamiyan@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-305

Dagmar Kainer

Dagmar Kainer

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: d.kainer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-118

Grazer Treuhand Steuerberatung

Lisa Klug

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: l.klug@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185 31926
Fax: +43 3185 31926-99

Martina Kneringer

Martina Kneringer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: m.kneringer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-224

Maria Kogler

Maria Kogler

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.kogler@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-137

Elisabeth Kröll

Elisabeth Kröll

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: e.kroell@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-100

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: r.lankmayr@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-240

Valentin Leeb

Valentin Leeb

Organisation

E-Mail: v.leeb@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780

Gertrude Lieb

Gertrude Lieb

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: g.lieb@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-244

Mag. Ursula Palzer

Mag. Ursula Palzer

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: u.palzer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel:  +43 316 4780-142

Grazer Treuhand Steuerberatung

Christina Pernthaller

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: c.pernthaller@grazertreuhand.at
+43 316 4780-249

Irene Pichl

Irene Pichl

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: i.pichl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-199

Andrea Pichler

Andrea Pichler

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: a.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-226

Ingrid Pichler

Ingrid Pichler

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: i.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-245

Clemens Pietsch

Clemens Pietsch

EDV, Organisation

E-Mail:c.pietsch@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780

Mag. Marianne Poms

Mag. Marianne Poms

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: m.poms@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-241

Beatrice Pürstner

Beatrice Pürstner, BA

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: b.puerstner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185 31926-17
Fax: +43 3185 31926-99

Simone Rada

Simone Rada

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: s.rada@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-136

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: g.strohmeier@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-141

Anita Sas

Teamleiterin Buchhaltung, EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: a.sas@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-220

Vanessa Scheucher

Vanessa Scheucher

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: v.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel.:
 +43 316 4780-200

Mag. Stefanie Schlögl

Mag. Stefanie Schlögl

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.schloegl@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel.:
 +43 316 4780-223

Grazer Treuhand Steuerberatung

Gabriele Schweighofer

Raumpflege

Herbert Schweighofer

Herbert Schweighofer

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: h.schweighofer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185 31926-25 bzw. +43 316 4780-360
Fax: +43 3185 31926-99

Damaris Schweinzer

Damaris Schweinzer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: d.schweinzer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-250

Michaela Seewald

Michaela Seewald

Teamleiterin Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.seewald@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-313

Marie Skofitsch

Buchhaltung, Organisation

E-Mail: m.skofitsch@grazertreuhand.at
Tel:+43 316 4780

Corinna Stani

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: c.stani@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-258

Lisbeth Steinort

Lisbeth Steinort

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: l.steinort@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-216

Stephanie Stibor

Stephanie Stibor

Fakturierung, Office, Organisation

E-Mail: s.stibor@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-197

Manuela Strauss

Manuela Strauss

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.strauss@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-231

Karin Strohhäusl

Karin Strohhäusl

Personalverrechnung

derzeit in Karenz

Christine Weber

Christine Temmel

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

derzeit in Karenz

Monika Vogljäger

Monika Vogljäger

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: m.vogljaeger@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-213

Thomas Wamberger

Thomas Wamberger

EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: t.wamberger@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-124

Grazer Treuhand Steuerberatung

Višnja Wendner, B.Sc., M.A.

Office, Organisation

Tel: +43 316 4780-201

Christiana Zefferer

Christiana Zefferer

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: c.zefferer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3882 24920
Fax: +43 3882 24920-50

Sylvia Zotter

Sylvia Zotter

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: s.zotter@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-31

non sed tristique dictum ut amet, Lorem ipsum